Luar Shadow Light




The album «Where All Begins» narrates the story of a person who strives to fight the darkness of their mind and the shadows of their life, to rise up and to pursue their goals and dreams after getting lost in overwhelming sadness, sorrow, and despair.

«Where All Begins»

01- Where All Begins
02- Ascending Deception
03- The Dark Decay
04- Signs of Joy
05- Untended Light
06- Rise Up
07- The Promised Dawn



The Dark Decay

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Follow Me